Mitarbeiter

Walter Grollimund
Geschäftsführer, VR-Präsident
walter.grollimund@grollimundag.ch

Vanessa Grollimund
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
vanessa.grollimund@grollimundag.ch

Ursula Meyer
Disposition
ursula.meyer@grollimundag.ch

Sandra Wyss
Disposition
sandra.wyss@grollimundag.ch

Vroni Seitz-Grollimund
Administration
vroni.seitz@grollimundag.ch

Pierre Balz
Leiter Verkauf
pierre.balz@grollimundag.ch

Lidia Crocamo
Hausdienst
info@grollimundag.ch

16 LKW-Fahrer
2-Achs und 3-Achs Welaki, Kipper, Krantransport, Tiefgänger und Kehrricht
info@grollimundag.ch

5 LKW-Fahrer
Tankwagen
info@grollimundag.ch